motherhoodfaithfitness

sharing the joys, triumphs and struggles of faith, family and fitness!

Hands free, Rockin legs n abs mama!

on February 17, 2014

20140217-163738.jpg

Two new challenges for this month
1. Rockin legs n abs by Cleo the Hurricane
2. Hands free mama by Rachel Macy Stafford

Both challenges are going to be incredibly hard, one will challenge my body to be stretched, strengthened and flexed, the other will help me to let go of the distractions that rob me of time with those I love.
So it is with trepidation and excitement that I start this journey, come with me if you will 💖

Leave a Reply

