motherhoodfaithfitness

sharing the joys, triumphs and struggles of faith, family and fitness!

RLNA Hardcore challenge

on April 25, 2014

20140425-105950.jpg

Time to get serious! For the next month I’ll be attempting the Hardcore challenge from Cleo the Hurricane’s Rockin Legs n Abs DVD.
You may remember I did the beginners challenge about 6 weeks ago, so I’ve taken some time off, continued to stretch regularly but now need to up the ante and progress towards my oversplits and get lower in those dreaded middles!
So here is a couple of start pix,
Unfortunately my dear son deleted my middles one…I’ll get another one on Sunday 😳

20140425-114944.jpg

20140425-114957.jpg
I’m in an intermediate 3 class at pole and we are starting to do more and more moves that require splits, this is my motivation!
Here’s a little comic from Pole dancing adventures that illustrates the reason behind my splits training rather well.

20140425-115041.jpg

Leave a Reply

