motherhoodfaithfitness

sharing the joys, triumphs and struggles of faith, family and fitness!

Goals – week 2 progress

on January 12, 2015

2015/01/img_4950.jpg

Just a quick check in…
✔️ I am up to date with my Bible reading.
✔️ I have started my counselling summer school subject (positive psychology – you’re going to be hearing a lot about this subject from me in the future).
✔️I have done lots of splits training.

The only goal I haven’t really focussed on is my running. Here in Adelaide we have had searing hot days, and I’m not a fair weather runner, so I have walked the dog and slow jogged a few 5km routes these last couple of weeks.
So yay for goals, yay for progress and here’s to more running, flexible hips, a positive mind and a faith filled heart!

2015/01/img_4948.jpg

Leave a Reply

